BUNNY BERIGAN and His Rhythm Makers

Original 1936 Radio Transcriptions

  1. Take My Word
  2. Rendezvous With A Dream*
  3. On A Coconut Island*
  4. On The Beach At Bali Bali
  5. But Definitely*
  6. Sing! Sing! Sing!*
  7. I'm An Old Cowhand
  8. Empty Saddles
  9. On Your Toes
  10. Did I Remember?*
  11. San Franscisco
  12. I Can't Escape From You*
  13. I Can Pull A Rabbit Out Of A Hat*
  14. When I'm With You*
  15. Dardanella
  16. When Did You Leave Heaven?*
  17. You're Not The Kind*
  18. You've Gotta Eat Your Spinach, Baby*
  19. Sweet Misery Of Love*
  20. That's A Plenty
  21. Personnel:
    Bunny Berigan, Ralph Muzzilo, Harry Preble (tp), George Mazza and/or Artie Foster (tb), Unknown possibly Artie Shaw (cl), Carl Swift (cl,as), Artie Drelinger, Unknown (ts), Joe Lippman (p), Morty Stuhlmaker (b), Bill Flanagan (dr), Peggy Lawson (vocal)*. Rec New York 20 July 1936.

    For a more reliable personnel see the CD On Your Toes

    Back to the Bunny Berigan CD List.