The Early Years

  1. Old Man Harlem
  2. Keep On Doin' What You're Doin'
  3. Nobody's Sweetheart Now
  4. Ain't Cha Glad
  5. Doctor Heckle And Mr. Jibe
  6. Georgia Jubilee
  7. Texas Tea Party
  8. Honeysuckle Rose
  9. Sweet Sue
  10. A Hundred Years From Today
  11. Riffin' The Scotch
  12. Your Mother's Son-In-Law
  13. Love Me Or Leave Me
  14. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
  15. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  16. Personnel according to the CD-envelope: Benny Goodman (cl), Bunny Berigan, Mannie Klein (tp), Jack Jenney (tb), Art Rollini (ts), Arthur Schutt (p), Dick McDonough (g), Artie Bernstein (b), Gene Krupa, Stan King (dr), Red McKenzie (vocal on track two) - New York City February and/or March 1934).
    For more accurate discographical information and a complete edition of these 1934 Bill Dodge sessions, se the CD "Benny Goodman's Bill Dodge All-Star Recordings - Complete" (Circle CCD-111).

    Back to the Bunny Berigan CD List.